Bobcat Goldthwait’s Misfits & Monsters

Bobcat Goldthwait’s Misfits & Monsters

Jul. 11, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Video trailer


This scripted anthology series mashes up wildly different genres to tell suspenseful stories with funny, imaginative twists. Each episode turns familiar tropes inside out to create a curated and eclectic collection of stories filled with equal parts nostalgia and modern satire.

Original title Bobcat Goldthwait's Misfits & Monsters
First air date Jul. 11, 2018
Last air date Aug. 29, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Status Returning Series

Similar titles

The Crossing
Good Girls
Star Wars Resistance
Rich Man, Poor Woman
Mengfei Comes Across
Drop Kick on My Devil!!
Kokkoku, Moment by Moment
Summer Camp Island
A Discovery of Witches
Lost in Space

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published